Venstres kandidater til byrådsvalget

14. oktober 2021

Thomas Andresen

Thomas Andresen 
Borgmester

E-mail: tand@aabenraa.dk
Telefon: 40 15 45 50



Læs mere om mig her

Lars Bruun Andresen 


E-mail: lars@svejrupgaard.dk
Telefon: 40 22 28 98


Lars Bruun Andresen

Rasmus Andresen 


E-mail: rasmusandresen@outlook.dk
Telefon: 22 83 06 21


Lone Bakowsky 

E-mail: lonebakowsky@gmail.com
Telefon: 22 33 52 72


Lone Bakowsky

Andreas Bonde

E-mail: abonde10@gmail.com
Telefon: 51 74 37 65 


Bjarne Buthler 


E-mail: bjbuthler@gmail.com

Telefon: 28 45 60 36


Bjarne Buthler

Kirsten Nørgård christensen


E-mail: knc@aabenraa.dk
Telefon: 51 31 44 75


Læs mere om mig her

Tage Clausen 

E-mail: tclausen@stofanet.dk
Telefon: 51 51 29 24


Tage Clausen
Carina Davidsen

Carina F. Davidsen 


E-mail: carinadavidsen@gmail.com
Telefon: 61 71 07 82 


Søren Frederiksen 


E-mail: sfr@aabenraa.dk
Telefon: 24 42 82 72


Carina Underbjerg Hansen

CaRINA unDERBJERG hANSEN 


E-mail: cuh@aabenraa.dk
Telefon: 40 46 10 88


Læs mere om mig her

Eivind Underbjerg Hansen 


Telefon: 20 23 91 74


Læs mere om mig her

Claus Bruun Jørgensen

Claus Bruun Jørgensen


E-mail: ingerclaus@bbsyd.dk
Telefon: 23 20 72 27 


Lars Kristensen 


E-mail: lkri@aabenraa.dk
Telefon: 21 47 49 54 


Lars Kristensen
Karsten Riis Lange

Karsten Riis lange 


E-mail: venstre-lundtoft-krl@dphj.dk
Telefon: 26 24 33 31


Læs mere om mig her

Helle Lausten 


E-mail: laustenhelle@gmail.com
Telefon: 29 63 89 76


Læs mere om mig her


Helle Lausten
Niels Jørn Nielsen

Niels Jørn Nielsen 

E-mail: nilleravsted@gmail.com
Telefon: 20 44 74 84


Læs mere om mig her

Ditte venNits nielsen 

E-mail: dvn@aabenraa.dk
Telefon: 27 64 26 82


Læs mere om mig her

Ditte Vennits Nielsen
Hans Petersen

Hans Petersen 


E-mail: hpetersen@firma.tele.dk
Telefon: 20 31 95 54 


Susanne provstgaard


E-mail: sp@dtk.dk
Telefon: 20 92 22 76 


Læs mere om mig her

Henrik Risager

Henrik Risager


E-mail: risagers@risagers.dk
Telefon: 41 19 29 11


Magnus Haushøj Søndergaard 

E-mail:
mhs@oncable.dk

Telefon: 23 33 23 45


Magnus Haushøj Søndergaaard
Preben Søndergaard

Preben Søndergaard 


E-mail: prebensondergaard@bshg.com
Telefon: 30 74 51 69 


Hanna Tietje


E-mail: hanna.tietje@gmail.com
Telefon: 42 50 72 20 


Hanna Tietje
Philip Tietje

Philip Tietje


E-mail: pti@aabenraa.dk
Telefon: 61 33 66 77


Jens Wistoft


E-mail: jens@mulsmark.dk
Telefon: 20 13 36 99


Jens Wistoft